Hello World!

Hello and Happy Spring to all of you!  Thank you for stopping by to check out my blog! 

I hope you like it and return now and again.  I will be sharing some of my thoughts and a few of the happenings going on with me and my family.   I may even post some of my favorite recipes.

A little about myself – I am a wife, mother, grandmother, sister, mother-in-law, daughter-in-law and aunt.  (I hope that I haven’t left anything out.)  In addition to my family, decorating, crafting, gardening, cooking and creative things in general interest me. 

I also am interested in politics and current events (although I try to never get into big discussions on politics).

I do some surfing too – of the web, that is, and have come upon some amazing blogs – I will plan to share some of them with you also – a very diverse group of fun and interesting blogs.

 Again, thanks for dropping by.  🙂   

Blessings to you and yours,     Cookie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

